7 Chakra Tumbled Gemstone Hanging

39 items left

  • Hang this stunning Chakra ornament in a sunlit window, car or living room to create excellent Feng Shui and provide instant positive energy!
  • The chakras are the centres of energy, located on the mid-line of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being. Chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis as an essential part of spiritual healing.
  • Stones included: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Sodalite, Green Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Carnelian and Red Jasper

Stone Size : Approx. 15-30mm
Length: Approx. 26-27cm / 31-32cm

Related Items