7 Chakra Rough Stones Set

73 items left

Many believe that crystals are most potent when in their raw, or "rough" state. This set comes with seven different rough stones, including: Green Fluorite, Amethyst, Red Jasper, Tiger's Eye, Sodalite, Clear Quartz, and Yellow Fluorite.

What are the Seven Chakras?

  • Crown: Located at the top of your head, the crown represents your connection to the universal, divine spiritual world.
  • Third-Eye: This chakra point is found in the middle of your forehead. It guides your intuition by perceiving subtle non visible energy around you. 
  • Throat: Found at the base of your throat, this charka centers around communication and self expression. 
  • Heart: Located just above your heart, this chakra gathers and uses energy for all things loving. 
  • Solar: Found close to your spine below the heart, the Solar Chakra balances energies around self-image, will power and action. 
  • Sacral: Found in the lower abdomen, a great way to exercise this chakra is the cobra yoga pose. This chakra awakens our sensual being. 
  • Root: Found at the root of the spine, this chakra is essential to our sense of security and acceptance. 

Size Details(Approx): 35x25mm-60x45mm
Quantity: 1 Set (Included 7 pcs)
Weight(Approx): 330-410 Gram/Set


Related Items