7 Chakra Healing Lava Bracelet

33 items left


This 7 Chakra Lava Bracelet is the perfect accessory for your everyday outfit. The modern life finds many ways of unbalancing our chakras, this bracelet is a beautiful reminder of the essential energy within us all!

This item is crafted with lava beads, a stone perfect for absorbing essential oils or scents you pair with it. 

What are the Seven Chakras?

  • Crown: Located at the top of your head, the crown represents your connection to the universal, divine spiritual world.
  • Third-Eye: This chakra point is found in the middle of your forehead. It guides your intuition by perceiving subtle non visible energy around you. 
  • Throat: Found at the base of your throat, this charka centers around communication and self expression. 
  • Heart: Located just above your heart, this chakra gathers and uses energy for all things loving. 
  • Solar: Found close to your spine below the heart, the Solar Chakra balances energies around self-image, will power and action. 
  • Sacral: Found in the lower abdomen, a great way to exercise this chakra is the cobra yoga pose. This chakra awakens our sensual being. 
  • Root: Found at the root of the spine, this chakra is essential to our sense of security and acceptance. 

Related Items

10% OFF All Orders!

Enter your email to receive a discount code you can use any time you shop!